User Tools

Site Tools


deleting_sensitive_data

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

deleting_sensitive_data [2019/07/25 12:49] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +There are different ways to delete data in LUCY:
  
 +
 +  * Within a campaign, all data can be deleted irrevocably with one click using "Reset Stats"​.
 +
 +{{  reset_stats_a.png?​600 }}
 +
 +  * By removing a recipient group within the campaign, all data for this group is irrevocably deleted.
 +
 +{{ reset_stats_b.png?​600 }}
 +
 +  * Deleting a campaign irrevocably deletes all data for this campaign.
 +
 +{{ reset_stats_c.png?​600 }}
 +
 +  * All settings are irrevocably deleted by the factory reset.
 +
 +{{ reset_stats_d.png?​600 }}
 +
 +  * All access logs are deleted irrevocably with the "​clear"​ button.
 +
 +{{ reset_stats_e.png?​600 }}
 +
 +  * All logs (databases, application logs, etc.) can be deleted irrevocably with one click within the system monitoring.
 +
 +{{ reset_stats_f.png?​600 }}
deleting_sensitive_data.txt ยท Last modified: 2019/07/25 12:49 (external edit)