User Tools

Site Tools


factory_reset

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

factory_reset [2016/11/14 18:42] (current)
lucy created
Line 1: Line 1:
 +Within the advanced settings (/​admin/​settings) menu you will find a factory reset button. This button will restore your original LUCY configuration and delete all data (recipients,​ logs, campaigns, configurations etc.):
  
 +{{ factreset.png?​600 }}
factory_reset.txt ยท Last modified: 2016/11/14 18:42 by lucy