There are different ways to delete data in LUCY:
- Within a campaign, all data can be deleted irrevocably with one click using "Reset Stats".
- By removing a recipient group within the campaign, all data for this group is irrevocably deleted.
- Deleting a campaign irrevocably deletes all data for this campaign.
- All settings are irrevocably deleted by the factory reset.
- All access logs are deleted irrevocably with the "clear" button.
- All logs (databases, application logs, etc.) can be deleted irrevocably with one click within the system monitoring.
deleting_sensitive_data.txt · Last modified: 2019/07/25 12:49 by 127.0.0.1