User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

LUCY MANUAL Applies to LUCY versions above 4.7

factory_reset

How to factory reset your LUCY instance

Within the Settings > Advanced Settings menu you will find a Factory Reset button. This button will restore your original LUCY configuration and delete all data (recipients, logs, campaigns, configurations etc.):

factory_reset.txt · Last modified: 2020/12/01 15:50 by lucy