You might want to prevent users from closing a webpage before finishing an awareness training or entering some data on a webpage. Therefore we added the ability within the WYSIWYG editor (web landing page editor) to insert a close handler message box. This is a message that will appear if the user wants to close the browser session.
When you edit a landing page (for an awareness content or a phishing simulation) using the WYSIWYG editor you will see a button called "Close Handler". If you press the button you will have the possibility to add a text which will appear as soon the user closes the web browser:
If the user will navigate away from the web page he will see the message text you entered in the close handler: